Board » Board Members

Board Members

 
Winslow Unified School District School Board

 

Meeting Schedule

The School Board normally meets on the first and third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Board Room above the Special Education Office. All dates and times are subject to change. The agenda for each meeting will be posted here and on the bulletin board outside the District Office prior to the meeting. 

 

President

Joey Hartnett - jhartnett@wusd1.org   Term ends 12-31-2024

Vice President

Allen Leonard - leonard@wusd1.org   Term ends 12-31-2024

Clerk

Debbie Martinez  -  dmartinez@wusd1.org   Term Ends 12-31-2024

Members

Marilee Ervien  - mervien@wusd1.org  Term ends 12-31-2022

Josephine Montoya  -  dmontoya@wusd1.org   Term ends 12-31-2022

Secretary to the Board

Jennifer Sanderlin  -  jsanderlin@wusd1.org