Board » Board Members

Board Members

 
Winslow Unified School District School Board

 

Meeting Schedule

The School Board normally meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Board Room above the Special Education Office. All dates and times are subject to change. The agenda for each meeting will be posted here and on the bulletin board outside the District Office prior to the meeting. 

 

President

Allen Leonard  -  leonard@wusd1.org 

Vice President

Joey Hartnett  -  jhartnett@wusd1.org 

Clerk

Debbie Martinez  -  dmartinez@wusd1.org

Members

Marilee Ervien  - mervien@wusd1.org

Josephine Montoya  -  dmontoya@wusd1.org

Secretary to the Board

Jennifer Sanderlin  -  jsanderlin@wusd1.org