Skip to main content

WinslowUnified School District #1

Main Menu Toggle
Board » Board Members

Board Members

 
Winslow Unified School District School Board

 

Meeting Schedule

The School Board normally meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Board Room above the Special Education Office. All dates and times are subject to change. The agenda for each meeting will be posted here and on the bulletin board outside the District Office prior to the meeting. Meeting Agendas/Minutes

 

WUSD No. 1 Governing Board Policies 

 

President

Sharon B. Greenwood  -  sgreenwood@wusd1.org 

Vice President

Joey Hartnett  -  jhartnett@wusd1.org 

Clerk

Allen Leonard  -  leonard@wusd1.orgmervien@wusd1.org

Members

Marilee Ervien  - mervien@wusd1.org

Josephine Montoya  -  dmontoya@wusd1.org

Secretary to the Board

Jennifer Sanderlin  -  jsanderlin@wusd1.org